day 4 – Resolutions going well ?

20140103_114212Another rather poor attempt, Qualtiy shall be improving soon 😛

 

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to day 4 – Resolutions going well ?

  1. jlastevens says:

    I love this guy. Probably because it reminds me of me! haha.

    I normally write on my weight loss blog (myweightolose.com) but I think you’d appreciate my comic blog more. This one is fairly new (earlybirdchronicles.wordpress.com).

    I’ve just checked out all your doodles and Your ‘doodles’ are done really well in just 30 minutes. I would love to see what you can do when you put more time in it.

    Do you play drawception at all? If not you should check it out. You basically draw out what ever someone elses descriptions of someone elses drawing (and so on) and usually you have 10 minutes to draw it out. It’s a lot of fun and addicting!

  2. Puddy Muddle says:

    Thank you very much 🙂 Sometimes i do spend a little longer on the drawings to finish them off and i put them up on my Facebook page. I also do bigger pictures that take hours and hours which go up on Facebook or Newgrounds. But once i get around to fixing up this blog ill have a page for all the other drawings i do 🙂

    No i havent played drawception but it does sound pretty fun, I’ll have to try that one as me and one of my mates play alot of drawing games … usually on top of pictures in newspapers haha

    Your comic blog is very cool too 🙂

Leave a Reply

